General Assembly elects New Board of Directors

On Friday, 21st September 2018, the ELF General Assembly elected a new Board of Directors, taking office from 2018 to 2020.

Dr. J├╝rgen Martens MP, from the Friedrich Naumann Foundation (Germany), was re-elected as ELF President. Martina Dlabajova MEP (IPPS – Czech Republic) and Olle Schimdt (SILC – Sweden) were elected as First and Second Vice Presidents. Airis Meier (Academy of Liberalism – Estonia) was confirmed as Treasurer. She is not present in the picture.

Dr. Csaba Toth (Republikon – Hungary) was also confirmed as a Board member.

ELF welcomes two new Board members: Dr Milosz Hodun from Projekt:Polska (Poland) and Goran Neralic from the International Education Centre (Croatia).

Similar News